top of page
  • Writer's pictureJudith May Tamayo

Journal: Imagiphor


The picture above describes the majority of my spring break because I used most of the time learning how to drive. I was mainly working on getting my required hours done.



Pictured above is two birds that I found while sitting outside the Tech Center. I thought that this image represented love because the birds are friendly around one another and it looks like one is showing affection towards the other.

Above is an image of my aunty's grumpy cat. I think that this cat represents Sensei because he is old and does not have the best perspectives on life. In another way, the colors of the cat represents Sensei because although Sensei may look calm and decent on the outside (shown through the white fur), his mind is full of darkness (shown through the black fur around the cats head).



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2023 by Salt & Pepper. Proudly created with Wix.com

SUBSCRIBE VIA EMAIL

bottom of page